So you say to a friend: “I’m going to

So you say to a friend: “I’m going to my practitioner today for treatment to deal with this discomfort I’ve had for a long time. I just want to take care of it and feel better!” They say: “Oh, that’s good. I’m really glad you’re taking care of yourself.”… Unless your practitioner happens to be a counselor? Really?

Just like any other health practitioner a therapist’s training helps you be a healthier, happier you… to live optimally.

I think counseling/therapy is much more accepted and accessible now. How do you see it?

Check out this great HuffPost Lifestyle Blog article from Sahaj Kohli. It’s pretty right on.
http://ow.ly/Ng9Re

Leave a Reply

